2009.05.30 Yesterday at Fullersta

Here's a gig report, or an attempt. Im fucking tired after driving Irritation back to Sala. I came to Fullersta pretty early, it was just the bands there. Hey ho - took care of my distro. I set up on a table and after that would Irritation use a space and let me handle their distro. Peace! Then came Rob/RBD and wanted some space, but guess what, we made it. And later on, the english band Constant State of Terror wanted to set up their stuff and distro, so they bring one more table


Camden Market - No way. Fullersta 090529


First up to bring noise was Irritation, me and all I chat with thougt it was their best gig ever. It was something in the atmosphere, Oh I like them as hell. Constant State of Terror was so heavy, and I couldn't stand stil for a moment. It was really great. The last band Raised By Drunk hade some technical problems but when everything was back in normal, it was cool as hell, first time I saw them live. Lot's of idéas and everything from basic punkrock to brutal grind. I still looking forward to their split with Link


Angel

We decided to leave Fullersta after RBD and some sober talking with people and friends, I was going to drive the Punk-Volvo up to Sala and it went good except when Dennis shouted "I must baaarf"
On out way home we met Chris Bombstrike, who joined us to Sala. He gave me some news, I will publish them here soon.

More pictures from the gig at: http://www.myspace.com/schizodistro

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0